Frenchs Forest

events
Monday 29th November - Friday 3rd December 7:00am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Lunch Box Week

Read more
Friday 3rd December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Tuesday 7th December 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wombats: Graduation Ceremony

Read more
Friday 10th December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Monday 13th December 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Possums & Koalas Christmas Party

Read more
Tuesday 14th December 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wombats & Emus Christmas Party

Read more
Friday 17th December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Friday 24th December 7:00am - 6:30pm

Kindalin’s Last Day

Read more
Saturday 25th December

Christmas Day

Read more
Sunday 26th December

Boxing Day

Read more
Friday 31st December

New Years Eve

Read more